Leaf – Chapter 5 (Webtoon)

This is a translation by michiyohayashi, for Sugooi Scans.
Translations are CH-EN, numbered according to scans given.

Leaf 5
1
Siqi: Let’s break up
2
Siqi: Goodbye
3
NO TEXT
4
Bubble: You’ve still got a chance
5
Bubble: If you call my name, I’ll appear before you…
6
Lizhi: Six?
Six: You are?
7
Lizhi: I’m a Second Year. My name’s Lizhi.
Six: Say…
Lizhi: What is it?
Bubble: Can you accompany me for some drinks, Senior? // sure
8
Bubbles: You awake? // Yea. Where’s this? // My home. You were drunk so I brought you here. // I’m sorry to intrude.
Bgw: Gets up
9
Bgw: Clink~
Six: … // Senior, what is this?
10
Bubble: I didn’t say that I’d let you go back…
11
Lizhi: When you were going out with Siqi, I was torn. It was unbearable. // I’ve waited a long time for this day!
12
Bubble: Let’s go to Hell together!
13
NO TEXT

Leave a comment