Leaf – Chapter 4 (Webtoon)

This is a translation by michiyohayashi, for Sugooi Scans. Any scanlations to be made from this translation should first meet with my approval. Enjoy.
Translations are CH-EN, numbered according to scans given.


Leaf 4
1
NO TEXT
2
NO TEXT
3
Box: Been dating SiQi for close to a month now. It’s going well so far. Shouldn’t have any problems.
Bubble: The train heading for A-Station is now approaching the platform. Please stand behind the yellow line to avoid accidents.
Six: All right, I should get going. / Take care on your way back.
Siqi: Um… // …
4
Bubble: The train heading for C-Station is now approaching the platform. Please stand behind the yellow line to avoid accidents.
Siqi: ouch…
5
Guy: Siqi, what’s wrong with your feet?
Siqi: LiZhi?
6
Bubbles: okay, test it. Is it better? // yes, thank you. // Oh right, how did you know my name?
Siqi: Because you’re really popular among us girls. Everyone wants to be your girlfriend. / How did you know my name then?
Lizhi: You’re a celebrity among the guys too – because your tits are huge.
Siqi: Geeze~
Lizhi: Right, I heard that you’re dating Six.
Siqi: … // mm…
7
Bubbles: Uh… It’s a bit dumb, but can I ask you a question? // go ahead // Um… well… I’ve been dating Six for close to a month now but I feel that things aren’t going as well I’d liked it to be. He did arrange everything and carry out dates, but…
Bgw: !
8
Lizhi: I’m not actually sure what to say, but I personally feel that it’s important for both parties to be happy in a relationship. According to what you’ve said, Six really treasures you a lot but your relationship isn’t very deep. Why don’t you try talking it out with Six and continue dating him and see how it goes.
Siqi: Thank you for you advice // I’ll try talking with Six.
9
Box: When I went back I found time to talk to Six about my feelings. // I hope that our relationship improves. // However…
10
Box: In the following month, Six was still acting his self-fulfilling self, completely ignoring my feelings… // Honestly… I’d already lost that feeling of ‘like’ I had for him…
11
Bubble: Six…
12
Siqi: Say…
13
Siqi: Let’s break up…
14
Siqi: I’m serious…

Leave a comment