Update!

Dear Readers,

First of all, thank you all for your patience and understanding. I have not been able to translate anything due to my busy schedule. As you know, preparing for my move to Zurich has leeched a lot of my time and energy. I will have a lot more time to do translations when I finally settle down in Zurich in December.

My little one is growing bigger and bigger and starting to do martial arts in my belly. Sitting for more than 15 minutes result in a terrible backache and inclines or stairs of any kind reduce me to a puffing, sweaty mess. Sigh… I miss the days when I could look down, see my toes and actually touch them.

I’ll have time in between to do some translating, mainly on flights. I’ll be on a loooooooong flight tonight so I’ll have something to do on the flight at least. Heh. The rest of November will be a whirlwind of activity and a whole lot of adjustment. I do hope you will be able to bear with irregular releases for a little longer.

A short overview of my flights from tonight, November 18th to December : SG–> Zurich –> Krakow –> London –> Krakow –> Zurich

Not continuous, of course. I have a letter from the doctor stating that it’ll be safe for me to fly so the airlines shouldn’t be barring me from getting on the plane.

Last bit of news:

THREE CHEERS for Aaron! He sent me an email and offered to sponsor a chapter. Yes. He is the reason the leechers will soon get another chapter. Please thank Aaron for his donation and I hope others will donate too 😀

2 thoughts on “Update!

Leave a comment